Home History Development Today News 2010 Archives Links

Site sponsor for

silver hill

Gloria Corrigan Blitz 2010.

John Corrigan presents the Gloria Corrigan Memorial Cup to Emma Wheeler, Captain of the Naomh Lorcan team

One of the prizes in the Raffle was a ‘Kiss on the Cheek’ from Tommy Bowe. There were lots of hopefuls but this young lady was the winner. Then Tommy asked for one in return but she was so ecstatic that it took some time for her to return the kiss.

Michelle Kirk collects the Shield for her team - Magheracloone

Ciaran Cuddy presents Player of the Blitz to Leanne Maguire.

Magheracloone team and mentors with the Shield.

John Corrigan and Tommy Bowe with the winning team and mentors.

Tommy with the Scotstown gilrs and mentors - runners-up in the Cup.

Tommy with the Killeevan team and mentors                       Tommy with the Tyholland team and manager.

tommy bowe.wav
eoin wheeler.wav

Click on Tommy on left here to hear his interview and on right click on Eoin Wheeler’s picture to hear his interview.



John Dunne and Eoin Wheeler with the Cup